Resist Zine #47

Resist Zine #47

It’s been a while since I have posted anything here. Part of that is because I have been saving it up for the zine I have been working on. I just finished up that zine today. It spans some pretty serious life changes, but it still covers the topics that have been standard in Resist for years. It’s still coming from the self-sustainable, DIY mindset that it’s always come from. I write about gardening, bike riding and repair, and building musical instruments. I also spend some time on DIY home improvement projects, though in more of a storytelling format than a step by step guide. I cover our first experience butchering a turkey in the same way. Follow the link if you want to get your hands on a copy.

About howandsometimeswhy

https://howandsometimeswhy.wordpress.com View all posts by howandsometimeswhy

Leave a Reply

